Find your rep

 

Area Managers


Nicolas Majaroul : 06 71 81 90 65
NMajaroul@bimeda.com

Stephan Felau Duchemin : 06 33 45 10 48
SDuchemin@bimeda.com

Délégués vétérinaires

 


Grand Est

François Bouchez
: 06 73 08 10 48
fbouchez@bimeda.com


Sud Ouest

Pauline Voilliot
: 06 73 55 60 60
pvoilliot@bimeda.com


Auvergne – Rhône-Alpes

Emmanuelle Valla
: 06 76 19 66 71
emmanuelle.valla@bimeda.com


Bretagne - Pays de Loire

Stijn Veger : 07 84 06 39 74
stijn.veger@bimeda.com


Normandie – Nord – Wallonie

Aline Nouet : 06 02 16 55 39
aline.nouet@bimeda.com


Ouest Centre

Olivier Desnoës : 06 80 22 65 13
Olivier.desnoes@bimeda.com